sidekrot.blogg.se

Pokemon crystal dust pokemon list
Pokemon crystal dust pokemon list





Poison-type Pokémon introduced in Generation 1. Poison-type Pokémon introduced in Generation I. Sandslash is a Ground-type Pokémon introduced in Generation I. Ground-type Pokémon introduced in Generation I. Raichu is an Electric-type Pokémon introduced in Generation I.

pokemon crystal dust pokemon list

Pikachu is a yellow mouse-like Pokémon with powerful electrical abilities. Normal/Flying-type Pokémon introduced in Generation 1, known as the Beak Pokémon.Įkans is a Poison-type Pokémon introduced in Generation I.Ībilities: Intimidate, Shed Skin, Unnerve (hidden ability)Īrbok is a Poison-type Pokémon introduced in Generation I. Spearow is a normal/flying-type Pokémon that appeared in the Historical Mystery Tour. Normal-type Pokémon introduced in Generation I. Pidgeot is a Normal/Flying-type Pokémon introduced in Generation I. Pidgeotto is a Normal/Flying-type Pokémon introduced in Generation I. Pidgey is a Normal/Flying-type Pokémon introduced in Generation I. Kakuna is a Bug/Poison-type Pokémon introduced in Generation I.īeedrill is a Bug/Poison-type Pokémon introduced in Generation I. Weedle is a Bug/Poison-type Pokémon introduced in Generation I. Weakness: Ice, Fire, Flying, Onix, Electric This is a dual-type Bug/Flying Pokémon introduced in Generation I. Metapod is a Bug-type Pokémon introduced in Generation I. Also known as Kamex in Japan.Ĭaterpie is a Bug-type Pokémon introduced in Generation I. Wartortle is a Water-type Pokémon introduced in Generation I.īlastoise is a Water-type Pokémon species in Nintendo and Game Freak's Pokémon franchise. Squirtle is a Pokémon species in Nintendo and Game Freak's Pokémon franchise designed by Atsuko Nishida.

pokemon crystal dust pokemon list

This Pokémon species first appeared in the video games Pokémon Red and Blue and subsequent sequels. Also known as Hitokage in Japan.Ĭharmeleon is a Fire-type Pokémon introduced in Generation I.Ĭharizard is a Pokémon species in Nintendo and Game Freak's Pokémon franchise. Also known as Fushigibana in Japan.Ĭharmander is a Pokémon species in Nintendo's and Game Freak's Pokémon franchise. Venusaur is a Grass/Poison-type Pokémon species in Nintendo and Game Freak's Pokémon franchise. Ivysaur is a Grass/Poison-type Pokémon introduced in Generation I. Bulbasaur is the first Pokémon in Nintendo and Game Freak's Pokémon franchise's monster dictionary, called a PokéDex.







Pokemon crystal dust pokemon list